WMP Supplemental: Eurovision 2018 Preview Episode

Listen to the episode here: Eurovision 2018 Preview

Danie and Mark trawl through all 43 songs entered into this year’s Eurovision Song Contest and play their top 10, based on jury of two.


Song include in alphabetical order by title (spoilers):






Bones – Equinox

Lie To Me  – Mikolas Josef

Light Me Up – Gromee feat Lukas Meijer

Mercy – Madame Monsieur

Monsters – Saara Aalto

Nobody By You – Cezar Sampson

Stones –  ZIBBZ

Toy – Netta

When We’re Old – Ieva Zasimauskaite

You Let Me Walk Alone  – Michael Schulte


If you would like to see who voted for what and how we split tied votes, please visit HERE!


Next, we’re back to usual programming with Episode 39: Germany!


Legal and Licencing Notice:

“We at Wind Machine Podcast have taken every legal step allowed to us to present this podcast with a current APRA licence and we claim “Fair Use” for the music played. 

We are not affiliated with the EBU (European Broadcasting Union), its partners, or SBS (Special Broadcasting Service). We are just fans.” 

Intro and Indents provided by Shock Wave SoundInto The Lights by Global Sound System.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s